Skip to main content
Comparisons
8 min read•June 25, 2025

Appointment Management Apps in Israel - Prices and Plans Compared (October 2026)

By Omer Rahmany, founder of Timing · Updated October 16, 2026

Entry-tier prices, appointment caps, free plans and trials for Timing, Plannie, Zman Tov, Tor Digital, Clickynder, Dibs, Pink, BookedUp, Kavanu and more - as published on each pricing page on 1 October 2026.

Table data from 1 October 2026. The prices were read on that day straight from each vendor's pricing page.

The Short Answer

According to the pricing pages read on 1 October 2026, the entry paid plan of appointment management apps in Israel costs between ₪49 and ₪149 a month, and three vendors (Timing included) also publish a free plan. The price alone is misleading: at Tor Digital and Zman Tov the entry plan is capped at 25 appointments a month, at BookedUp at 100, while Plannie's and Dibs's pricing pages do not cap appointments.

Timing (which we run, so this comparison is not neutral) offers a free plan of up to 15 appointments a month, and a Basic plan at ₪79 a month with unlimited appointments, WhatsApp reminders and 300 marketing SMS. The price on our site is final, with no VAT added. Most other vendors publish prices before VAT, so what you pay is higher than the printed number.

A vendor whose page did not open or showed no price is marked "not published".

How We Checked

On 1 October 2026 we read each listed vendor's pricing page. The table shows what the page displayed that day: the monthly price of the entry paid plan, with a note for each vendor on whether the page says the price excludes VAT. The comparison rests on pricing pages only - we did not assess quality, support or user reviews. Plans and prices change, so check the vendor's page before you decide. Timing's figures come from our own pricing page. Calmark was read on 15 October 2026, after its page returned an error on 1 October.

The Table - Prices and Plans, 1 October 2026 (Calmark: 15 October)

VendorEntry paid plan (per month)What caps the entry planFree planTrialNotes
Timing₪79 (Basic). Final price, no VAT addedUnlimited appointments. 300 marketing SMS a month. WhatsApp reminders includedYes: ₪0, up to 15 appointments a monthOne-time 14-day Premium trial, no credit cardProfessional at ₪129: up to 2 team members and attendance confirmations. Premium at ₪199: up to 5 team members. Monthly billing only
Tor Digital₪49. The page does not mention VAT25 appointments, 50 customers and 100 SMS/WhatsApp messages a monthYes: ₪0, up to 10 appointments, 10 customers and 50 messages a monthFirst month free, per the page₪89: 100 appointments. ₪189: unlimited appointments and customers plus staff management. ₪289: card processing, invoicing and an AI WhatsApp assistant
Zman Tov₪59, excluding VAT25 appointments, 200 customers and one staff member a month. 100 free messages (₪0.08 per extra message)Not on the page30 days₪99: 50 appointments and unlimited staff. ₪149: 100 appointments. ₪199: unlimited appointments. The page lists payment by credit card
BookedUp₪69 (Solo), before VAT. ₪81 with VAT, per the page100 appointments and 250 messages a month, one user, one active calendarNot on the page21 days, no credit cardPlus at ₪149: 400 appointments, 1,000 messages, 4 users, deposits and a waiting list. The homepage calls the first plan Basic
Dibs₪99 on monthly billing (₪79 on annual billing), excluding VAT. Read again on 15 October 2026, unchangedUnlimited appointments and customers, waiting lists and questionnaires. No reminders appear on this plan: SMS reminders appear from ₪119, WhatsApp reminders from ₪139Not on the page14 days, no credit card₪119 a month, excluding VAT: SMS reminders, arrival confirmations and Google Calendar sync. ₪139 a month, excluding VAT: WhatsApp reminders and up to 3 staff calendars. Add-ons: built-in payments (Grow) ₪39 a month and invoicing ₪29 a month, excluding VAT. On annual billing ₪79 / ₪99 / ₪119 a month, excluding VAT; per the page, annual billing is non-cancellable.
UpTor₪99 (Basic), excluding VATA single employee and 300 free messages a month. No appointment cap statedYes: Lite ₪0, single employee14 days (stated on the Extended plan)Extended at ₪149: unlimited staff and 500 messages. Business at ₪249, with a one-time ₪1,790 setup fee + VAT
Clickynder₪99 (Small). The page does not mention VATUp to 3 staff, one location and 100 appointments a month. Messages not statedNot on the page60 days, no credit card₪199: up to 10 staff and 500 appointments. ₪499: unlimited. Prices are on the homepage, there is no separate pricing page
Simple Tor₪99.9 (Premium+), excluding VATA package of 300 SMS, no WhatsApp. Staff and appointment caps not statedNot on the pageOne monthPro at ₪139.9: up to 20 staff, up to 3,000 customers, 500 WhatsApp messages and 50 payment requests a month
Plannie₪127, excluding VATA single plan. The page says it includes all tools without limits and lists no quotasNot on the page30 days, no credit card12% discount on annual billing
Pink₪129, excluding VATThe page lists no caps on appointments, staff or customersNot on the page14 days₪229 adds an AI Agent with an official WhatsApp connection, up to 1,500 messages a month. The ₪129 plan includes, per the page, a cash register, inventory and team management
Kavanu₪149 (Basic), excluding VATA single user (per the homepage) and 150 WhatsApp messages a month. No appointment cap statedNot on the pageNot published₪189: invoicing and 300 messages. ₪199: card processing (Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bit), deposits and 400 messages
Calmark₪99 (Basic), excluding VAT. Read on 15 October 2026: on 1 October the page returned a 403 errorUnlimited appointments and customers and 300 messages a month (the page names no channel). WhatsApp messages appear from ₪139Not on the pageTwo weeks, per the home page, no card details₪139 a month, excluding VAT: WhatsApp messages, Google sync, waiting list and forms. ₪169 a month, excluding VAT: register, invoices, card, Apple Pay and Bit, deposits and cancellation fees. On annual billing ₪79 / ₪119 / ₪149 a month, excluding VAT.

Two more vendors we tried: Touri - we could not open a pricing page, so it is not included. Point - the site shows no price on the pages we checked (not published).

About VAT: on pages that say "excluding VAT", what you pay is higher than the printed price. BookedUp's own page shows ₪69 before VAT becoming ₪81 with VAT. Timing's price on our site is final.

Why the Entry Price Misleads - An Example With 60 Appointments a Month

Say a business has about 60 appointments a month and one staff member. The first plan that holds 60 appointments, per the pages:

  • Tor Digital: ₪89 (the ₪49 plan is capped at 25 appointments)
  • Zman Tov: ₪149 before VAT (the ₪59 and ₪99 plans are capped at 25 and 50 appointments)
  • BookedUp: ₪69 before VAT (up to 100 appointments, 250 messages)
  • Clickynder: ₪99 (up to 100 appointments)
  • Dibs: ₪99 before VAT on monthly billing, without SMS reminders on this plan
  • Timing: ₪79, no appointment cap

The numbers are printed as they appear on the pages, with no VAT calculation. The point: the lowest entry price in the table is not the price you pay once you pass 25 appointments a month.

When Timing Is Not the Right Choice

  • You want the lowest entry price and have few appointments. Tor Digital (₪49), Zman Tov (₪59) and BookedUp (₪69) publish entry prices below ₪79, with caps. If you stay under 25 appointments a month, one of them may cost you less.
  • You mainly want a source of new customers. Timing's business directory is a free public page you join by consent, but Timing is built first for managing the calendar and customers you already have, and we do not promise any number of new bookings. If a marketplace with an existing user base is your main need, look at apps that focus on it.
  • A cash register, inventory and payroll are your main need. Pink and Kavanu list them explicitly on their pricing pages. Timing's pricing page does not list them.
  • You want an AI agent answering customers on WhatsApp. Pink (₪229) and Tor Digital (₪289) list one in their plans. Timing's pricing page lists no such agent.
  • A large team. Timing Premium (₪199) covers up to 5 team members. Zman Tov offers unlimited staff from ₪99, and Simple Tor Pro up to 20.
  • You want a discount for annual billing. Plannie and Dibs publish a lower annual price. Timing bills monthly only.

When It Is

Timing fits when the goal is fewer no-shows and an organized calendar without paying for a bloated system. What exists in practice:

  • A real free plan of up to 15 appointments a month, with a branded booking page, a unique link and Google Calendar sync.
  • Automatic WhatsApp reminders from the Basic plan (₪79), with a choice of send time.
  • Attendance confirmations (Professional, ₪129): the customer confirms or cancels with a button in the message, and you see a "confirmed by customer" badge.
  • Customer forms with a digital signature, for example a health declaration before a treatment (Professional and above).
  • A waiting list that books the customer who was waiting when a slot opens up. In Timing it is available from the Professional plan and works only once you switch it on. Availability by plan is listed on the pricing page.
  • Google Calendar sync: your appointments appear in Google Calendar on every plan, free included. Importing personal events into Timing's calendar is available from the Professional plan.
  • A Hebrew and English interface, shekel prices, and cancellation at any time.

See the full pricing page or start free. Only looking for a plan that costs nothing? Read what is really free in appointment apps.

Choosing With Five Questions

  1. How many appointments do you have in a peak month, not on average?
  2. How many people will work in the business?
  3. How many customer messages do you send, and which kind (SMS or WhatsApp) does the plan include?
  4. Does the price include VAT?
  5. Is there a trial without a credit card, and what happens when it ends?

Sources

Pricing pages read on 1 October 2026 (Calmark on 15 October):

Try Timing for Free

A free plan with up to 15 appointments a month, no credit card. Set up in about 3 minutes.

Start Free

Timing pricing at a glance

Free plan
Up to 15 appointments a month, 1 staff member, no credit card. No WhatsApp or SMS reminders.
Paid plans
From ₪79 a month. Basic (₪79): unlimited appointments and WhatsApp reminders. Professional ₪129, Premium ₪199.
Trial for your first business
A one-time 14-day Premium trial, no credit card, starting when you create your first business. After it you move to the Free plan automatically, with no charge.
Languages and devices
Hebrew and English. Works in the browser, on iPhone and on Android.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cheapest appointment management app in Israel?

Among the vendors whose pricing pages were read on 1 October 2026, an entry paid price below ₪79 is published by Tor Digital (₪49), Zman Tov (₪59, before VAT) and BookedUp (₪69, before VAT). Each caps appointments (25, 25 and 100 a month). Free plans are published by Tor Digital, UpTor and Timing. The cheapest in practice is the one that fits your appointment count and team size.

Do the prices include VAT?

It depends on the vendor. Zman Tov, BookedUp, Dibs, Pink, Plannie, Kavanu, UpTor, Simple Tor and Calmark state on their pages that the price excludes VAT. Tor Digital and Clickynder do not mention it on the page. Timing's price on our site is final, with no VAT added. To compare, add VAT to prices published without it. BookedUp's own page shows ₪69 before VAT as ₪81 with VAT.

How long is each vendor's free trial?

Per the pages on 1 October 2026: Clickynder 60 days, Plannie and Zman Tov 30 days, Simple Tor one month, Tor Digital first month free, BookedUp 21 days, Dibs and Pink 14 days, UpTor 14 days on the Extended plan, and Timing a one-time 14-day Premium trial with no credit card. For Kavanu it was not published. Calmark: two weeks per its home page, read on 15 October 2026.

Is there a free appointment app?

Yes, per the pages read: Timing (₪0, up to 15 appointments a month), Tor Digital (₪0, up to 10 appointments and 10 customers a month) and UpTor Lite (₪0, a single employee). Every free plan is capped on something. The details are in the article "Free appointment app - what is really free?".

How do I choose if I am not sure?

Count your appointments in your busiest month, how many people will work in the business and how many messages you send. Then check which plan holds those numbers, whether the price includes VAT, and whether there is a trial without a credit card. Start with a trial or a free plan before paying.

How current is this comparison?

It was updated on 1 October 2026 from what each vendor's pricing page showed that day. Plans and prices change, so check the vendor's page before you decide.